LGBTIQ Greens elect new committee

29 September 2015

At The Green Party's Autumn Conference in Bournemouth we held our 2015 AGM and elected a new committee with Aimee Challenor becoming the first trans chair of the group. As an organisation we are eager to include more LGBTIQ within the group and encourage anyone who is interested to get in touch.

We have a number of people who volunteer on committee as “open place officers”. This involves chipping in when you the capacity, If you are interested in getting involved or have any other queries please email:

Our new named Committee Members are;

  • Aimee Challenor - Group Chair
  • Chris Atkins - Secretary
  • Amber Osner - Treasurer
  • Anna Jordan - Social Media Manager
  • Lee-Anne Lawrance, Ronald Stewart, Abi Brown - Internal Communications Officers

RSS Feed LGBTIQA+ Greens RSS Feed

Back to main page

Find out more